Leadership Group

Leadership Group of 2016

Congratulations to the below players who were announced as our leadership group for 2016.

The players were voted in by their fellow teammates.

  • Troy Cunliffe (Captain)
  • Matthew Howell (Vice Captain)
  • Kase Miller (Deputy Vice Captain)
  • Trent Clark
  • Callum Mitchell
  • Ollie Rand

Leadership 2016
Ollie Rand, Callum Mitchell, Trent Clarke, Kase Miller, Matthew Howell, Troy Cunliffe


Leadership 2016 4Ollie Rand, Kase Miller, Matthew Howell, Troy Cunliffe, Trent Clarke, Callum Mitchell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *