Leadership Groups

Seniors Leadership Group of 2016

Congratulations to the below players who were announced as our leadership group for 2016.

The players were voted in by their fellow teammates.

  • Troy Cunliffe (Captain)
  • Matthew Howell (Vice Captain)
  • Kase Miller (Deputy Vice Captain)
  • Trent Clark
  • Callum Mitchell
  • Ollie Rand


Leadership 2016
From the left: Ollie Rand, Callum Mitchell, Trent Clarke, Kase Miller, Matthew Howell, Troy Cunliffe


Leadership 2016 4Ollie Rand, Kase Miller, Matthew Howell, Troy Cunliffe, Trent Clarke, Callum Mitchell


U18s Leadership Group of 2016

The Lindisfarne FC under 18s side are proud to announce their leaders for 2016.

Dylan Zantuck (Captain), Nic Hutchinson (Vice Captain), and Thad Wiggins (Deputy Vice Captain) were voted in by their team mates on Thursday. Good luck for what is sure to be a great season boys!

u18s leadersFrom left, Thad Wiggins, Dylan Zantuck, Nic “Stats” Hutchinson